Tech for Comics
Comic NFTs - An Ethical Approach
Moving Forward - Honor Your Collaborators
0:00
-7:22

Moving Forward - Honor Your Collaborators

With contributions from Gamal Hennessy, Esq.

☐ I acknowledge it is likely that members of my existing creative team may have strong opinions about NFTs.

☐ I understand it is important for all members of the creative team to be on board with issuing the comic as an NFT.

☐ I understand comic NFTs offer unique avenues to offer bonuses to a creative team.

0 Comments
Tech for Comics
Comic NFTs - An Ethical Approach
If the title makes you curious, angry, or confused, I wrote this book for you. This is the podcast edition of the book, with each episode a reading from "Comic NFTs - An Ethical Approach" by Greg Tjosvold. Brought to you by the "Tech for Comics" substack at https://tjosvold.substack.com .